Board of Directors

The organization is governed by a Board of Directors. Its membership is as follows:

Alie Eleveld

Member Technical Advisor
Safe Water and AIDS Project (SWAP)

Charles J. Odhiambo

        Board Chairman

Executive Director Ujima Foundation

 Alex Mwaki

Secretary to the Board and Country Director Safe Water & AIDS Project. (SWAP)

Chrispin Owaga Catherine Nanjala
Treasurer to the Board
 Board Member
Board Member

 Beryl Audi Merciline Lina Amollo Oyier
Board Member
Board Member

The Board meets quarterly and provides advisory services.